• Aug 13, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Location: Virtual
  • Latest Activity: Jul 24

THE COVID CRISIS - A NEW WORLD IS BORN.

What's your response: letting or leading?

Mediaspace interactive network event including facilitated members-to-members conversation.

Why?

The COVID-19 pandemic has accelerated digital transformation, further increased previous challenges in the digital space, and led the media market into an unprecedented existential crisis.

It's on us how we react - letting things happen to our businesses, consumers, or taking back control and rethinking how we do business in the media and ad space, how we redesign and speed up regulatory frameworks in terms of media and online platform related rules, and how we use technology and innovation to our benefit.

What?

We’re delighted to announce that the very first Mediaspace.global virtual network event will take place on Thursday 13th August 2020 at 11am EST, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, 7pm GST.

Mediaspace.global, the new professional social media platform for media, marketing, tech, law, regulation and policy making was incepted right before the pandemic, and born in the COVID crisis with the mission to provide a virtual space for professionals to connect, collaborate and find opportunities.

So let the conversation begin with the very first Mediaspace.global network event, discussing COVID crisis. What's YOUR response - letting or leading?

How?

We believe in the power of community and would love to invite you to join the conversation. Try to dedicate this 90 minutes with undivided attention because this will be a great investment for your professional self!

Starting with a short introduction and keynote with unique market insights shared by Kinga Incze Founder of Mediaspace and Hamish Sandison Chairman of Mediaspace, we'll introduce a new format that makes possible members-to-members, subgroup discussions facilitated by Imre Vegvari of Kompania, TEDxConversation programme founder and other experienced international facilitators.

You can then exchange knowlege with other members on how media, marketing, legal, regulatory professionals' life and challenges and first responses look like in Dubai, London, Brussels, Budapest or New York. You can get and provide with inpiration, opportunities in this powerful network of professionals.

Don't miss out this opportunity, be part of this powerful community of professionals in the media space

- sign up for Mediaspace (it's free) to connect others

- buy your ticket now

- or sponsor the event by purchasing a sponsor ticket (admission for 3 professionals of the sponsor)

- and let's meet on Thursday 13 August 2020!

 

Looking forward to seeing you,

Kinga Incze founder, Hamish Sandison chairman and Phil McCauley non-executive director

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of mediaspace.global to add comments!

Join mediaspace.global